Contact

Graduate School of Psychology

Contact Research Master's Psychology

Sanne Bentvelzen
T +31 (0)20 525 6910

Email: researchmaster-psychology@uva.nl 

Contact Master's programmes

General info and pre-Master's programmes

Studieadviseurs Psychologie
T +31 (0)20 525 6770

Email: studieadviseur-psy-fmg@uva.nl

 

Dutch Master's programmes:

Klinisch Scientist Practitioner in de Ouderenpsychologie

dr. H.A. (Helga) Harsay

Email: H.A.harsay@uva.nl

Klinisch Forensische psychologie 

Bruno Verschuere

Klinische Neuropsychologie

drs. C.L. (Ien) van den Berg

T: +31 (0)20 525 6118

Email: c.l.vandenberg@uva.nl

Klinische Ontwikkelingspsychologie

Ms T.C. (Tjitske) Sijbrandij MSc

T: +31 (0)20 525 6796

Email: T.C.Sijbrandij@uva.nl

Klinische Psychologie

drs. C.R. (Kitty) Rolf

T: +31 (0)20 525 6820

Email: C.R.Rolf@uva.nl

Sport- en Prestatiepsychologie

dr. A.D. (Dilene) van Campen

Email: A.D.vanCampen@uva.nl

Training and Development

drs. S. (Sanne) Kateman

T: +31 (0)20 525 6120

Email: S.Kateman@uva.nl

 

English Master's programmes

Behavioural Data Science

dhr. dr. R.J. (Robert) Zwitser

r.j.zwitser@uva.nl

Brain and Cognition in Society

Manon Slockers

Email: bc-studieadviseur-fmg@uva.nl

Coaching & Vitality in Organisations

Consultancy & Organisational Development

Cultural Psychology

Milena Feldkamp & Eftychia Stamkou

Email: culturalpsychology-fmg@uva.nl

Development and Health Psychology

dr. N.Y.L. (Nicole) Oei

N.Y.L.Oei@uva.nl

Human Resource & Career Management

Social Influence

socialinfluence-fmg@uva.nl

Contact PhD programmes

Joost van der Meer
T +31 (0)20 525 6761

Email:  j.j.w.vandermeer@uva.nl

Published by  GSP

6 December 2017